Appointed Officers

Tim Boone

Past Deputy of the Desert

Convention Director

Jerry Brown

Jerry Brown, Sr.  No. 45

Assistant Convention Director


Ernest Hatter

Ernest Hatter No. 85

Raymond Hamilton No. 191

Victor Wiggins No. 191

Frederick Baltimore No. 200





Maurice Franklin

Assistant Recorder


Robert McNair

Robert McNair No. 45



Harrison Gregg No. 76

Legal Advisor

Clary Glover No. 106

Desert Webmaster

Burrell Parmer No. 106

Public Relations